OUR PASTOR

Travis Hearn
Senior Pastor

Pastor Travis and his wife Natalie are the senior leaders of Impact Church. Together, they have served in ministry for over 20 years.  Pastor Travis also serves as the team pastor to the NBA’s Phoenix Suns and has served Major League Baseball as team chaplain for over a decade.  


OUR TEAM

Andre Wadsworth
Senior Executive Pastor
andre.wadsworth@impactchurch.com

Erica Smith
Executive Assistant To The Senior Pastor erica.smith@impactchurch.com

JJ Bautista
Worship Leader jj.bautista@impactchurch.com


Todd Boffo
Executive Pastor
todd.boffo@impactchurch.com

Taleen Horton
Women's Pastor
taleen.horton@impactchurch.com

Jared Ritterling
Youth Director
jared.ritterling@impactchurch.com


Sarah Brasher
iKids Director
sarah.brasher@impactchurch.com

Ryan Jenkins
Young Adults Director
ryan.jenkins@impactchurch.com

Cindy McGee
Operations Director
cindy.mcgee@impactchurch.com


Toni Boffo
Office Manager
toni.boffo@impactchurch.com

Ken Rutt
Celebrate Recovery Pastor
ken.rutt@impactchurch.com

Ryan Johnson
IT Director
ryan.johnson@impactchurch.com


Marissa Menth
Women’s Ministry Assistant
marissa.menth@impactchurch.com

Akin Akinwande
Creative Director
akin.akinwande@impactchurch.com

Haley Hughes
Graphic Designer
haley.hughes@impactchurch.com


Randy Phillips
Missions Pastor
randy.phillips@impactchurch.com

Alexis Sports
Teens/Young Adults Administrative Assistant
alexis.sports@impactchurch.com

Tom Schutte
Facilities Manager
tom.schutte@impactchurch.com

Alvaro Ibarra
Senior Pastor of Impact Church Nicaragua
alvaro.ibarra@impactchurch.com