OUR PASTOR

Travis & Natalie Hearn
Senior Pastor
 

Pastor Travis and Natalie have been leading Impact Church for over six years and also serve pro athletes in ministry. Pastor Travis is the team pastor for the NBA's Phoenix Suns, and is a chaplain for Major and Minor League Baseball.


OUR TEAM

Andre Wadsworth
Senior Executive Pastor
andre.wadsworth@impactchurch.com
 

Erica Smith
Office Administrator erica.smith@impactchurch.com

Jordan Coleman
Music Director
jordan.coleman@impactchurch.com
 


Delicia Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)

delicia.hamilton@impactchurch.com

Ken Rutt
Celebrate Recovery Pastor
ken.rutt@impactchurch.com
 

Toni Boffo
Office Manager
toni.boffo@impactchurch.com


Cindy McGee
Operations Director
cindy.mcgee@impactchurch.com

Justin Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)
justin.hamilton@impactchurch.com

Taleen Horton
Women's Pastor
taleen.horton@impactchurch.com


Todd Boffo
Executive Pastor
todd.boffo@impactchurch.com

Erin Lashley
Women's Ministry Administrator / Finance Administrator
erin.lashley@impactchurch.com

Emory Davis
Teaching/Care Pastor
emory.davis@impactchurch.com


 Freda Richards                          Creative Director  freda.richards@impactchurch.com

 Randy Phillips                          Missions Pastor  randy.phillips@impactchurch.com

Haley Hughes
Graphic Designer
haley.hughes@impactchurch.com
 


Tom Schutte
Facilities Manager
tom.schutte@impactchurch.com