OUR TEAM

OUR PASTOR

Travis & Natalie Hearn
Senior Pastor
Pastor Travis and Natalie have been leading Impact Church for over six years and also serve pro athletes in ministry. Pastor Travis is the team pastor for the NBA's Phoenix Suns, and is a chaplain for Major and Minor League Baseball.


OUR TEAM

Andre Wadsworth
Senior Executive Pastor
andre.wadsworth@impactchurch.com
 

Krystal Thomas
Director of Impact Sports
krystal.thomas@impactchurch.com

Jordan Coleman
Music Director
jordan.coleman@impactchurch.com
 


Nick Turley Associate Pastor to the Senior Pastor nick.turley@impactchurch.com

Nick Turley
Associate Pastor to the Senior Pastor
nick.turley@impactchurch.com

Delicia Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)

delicia.hamilton@impactchurch.com

Justin Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)
justin.hamilton@impactchurch.com


Toni Boffo
Office Manager
toni.boffo@impactchurch.com

Ken Rutt
Celebrate Recovery Pastor
ken.rutt@impactchurch.com
 

Taleen Horton
Women's Pastor
taleen.horton@impactchurch.com


Todd Boffo
Executive Pastor
todd.boffo@impactchurch.com

Erin Lashley
Women's Ministry Administrator / Finance Administrator
erin.lashley@impactchurch.com

Randy Phillips
PEACE/Missions Pastor
randy.phillips@impactchurch.com


Cindy McGee
Operations Director
cindy.mcgee@impactchurch.com

Emory Davis
Teaching/Care Pastor
emory.davis@impactchurch.com

Brinlee Turley iKids Pastor brinlee.turley@impactchurch.com

Brinlee Turley
iKids Pastor
brinlee.turley@impactchurch.com


Freda Richards
Creative Director
freda.richards@impactchurch.com

Tom Schutte
Facilities Manager
tom.schutte@impactchurch.com

Haley Hughes
Graphic Designer
haley.hughes@impactchurch.com