OUR PASTOR

Travis Hearn
Senior Pastor
Pastor Travis and his wife Natalie are the senior leaders of Impact Church. Together, they have served in ministry for over 20 years.  Pastor Travis also serves as the team pastor to the NBA’s Phoenix Suns and has served Major League Baseball as team chaplain for over a decade.  


OUR TEAM

Andre Wadsworth
CFO & Senior Executive Pastor
andre.wadsworth@impactchurch.com

Jordan Olinger    Executive Assistant to Sr. Pastor  jordan.olinger@impactchurch.com

Jordan Olinger
Executive Assistant to Sr. Pastor jordan.olinger@impactchurch.com

JJ Bautista
Worship Leader jj.bautista@impactchurch.com


Toni Boffo
Growth Track & Marriage Ministry Pastor
toni.boffo@impactchurch.com

Todd Boffo
Executive Pastor
todd.boffo@impactchurch.com

Taleen Horton
Women's Pastor
taleen.horton@impactchurch.com


Ryan Jenkins
Young Adults Director
ryan.jenkins@impactchurch.com

Sarah Brasher
iKids Director
sarah.brasher@impactchurch.com

Jared Ritterling
Youth Director
jared.ritterling@impactchurch.com


Phil Owens  Audio/Video Broadcast Director  phil.owens@impactchurch.com

Phil Owens
Audio/Video Broadcast Director
phil.owens@impactchurch.com

Cindy McGee
Operations Director
cindy.mcgee@impactchurch.com

Ryan Johnson
Audio & IT Director
ryan.johnson@impactchurch.com


Haley Hughes
Graphic Designer
haley.hughes@impactchurch.com

Ken Rutt
Celebrate Recovery Pastor
ken.rutt@impactchurch.com

Erica Smith   Volunteer/Connections Director  erica.smith@impactchurch.com

Erica Smith
Volunteer/Connections Director erica.smith@impactchurch.com

Lorraine Mmari Receptionist lorraine.mmari@impactchurch.com

Lorraine Mmari
Receptionist
lorraine.mmari@impactchurch.com

Phil Jr. Owens  Media Intern  phil.owensjr@impactchurch.com

Phil Jr. Owens
Media Intern
phil.owensjr@impactchurch.com

Alexis Sports
Teens/Young Adults Administrative Assistant
alexis.sports@impactchurch.com


Randy Phillips
Missions Pastor
randy.phillips@impactchurch.com

Alvaro Ibarra
Senior Pastor of Impact Church Nicaragua
alvaro.ibarra@impactchurch.com

Tom Schutte
Facilities Manager
tom.schutte@impactchurch.com