OUR PASTOR

Travis & Natalie Hearn
Senior Pastor
 

Pastor Travis and his wife Natalie are the senior leaders of Impact Church. Together, they have served in ministry for over 20 years.  Pastor Travis also serves as the team pastor to the NBA’s Phoenix Suns and has served Major League Baseball as team chaplain for over a decade.  


OUR TEAM

Andre Wadsworth
Senior Executive Pastor
andre.wadsworth@impactchurch.com
 

 Erica Smith
 Executive Assistant To The Senior   Pastor    erica.smith@impactchurch.com

Jordan Coleman
Worship Leader
jordan.coleman@impactchurch.com
 


Cindy McGee
Operations Director
cindy.mcgee@impactchurch.com

Toni Boffo
Office Manager
toni.boffo@impactchurch.com

JJ Bautista
Worship Leader   jj.bautista@impactchurch.com
 

Todd Boffo
Executive Pastor
todd.boffo@impactchurch.com

Taleen Horton
Women's Pastor
taleen.horton@impactchurch.com

Erin Lashley
Women's Ministry Administrator / Finance Administrator
erin.lashley@impactchurch.com


Sarah Brasher
iKids Director
sarah.brasher@impactchurch.com

Justin Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)
justin.hamilton@impactchurch.com

Delicia Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)

delicia.hamilton@impactchurch.com


Ken Rutt
Celebrate Recovery Pastor
ken.rutt@impactchurch.com
 

Haley Hughes
Graphic Designer
haley.hughes@impactchurch.com
 

Emory Davis
Teaching/Care Pastor
emory.davis@impactchurch.com


 Randy Phillips                          Missions Pastor  randy.phillips@impactchurch.com

Tom Schutte
Facilities Manager
tom.schutte@impactchurch.com