OUR PASTOR

Travis & Natalie Hearn
Senior Pastor
 

Pastor Travis and his wife Natalie are the senior leaders of Impact Church. Together, they have served in ministry for over 20 years.  Pastor Travis also serves as the team pastor to the NBA’s Phoenix Suns and has served Major League Baseball as team chaplain for over a decade.  


OUR TEAM

Andre Wadsworth
Senior Executive Pastor
andre.wadsworth@impactchurch.com

Erica Smith
Executive Assistant To The Senior Pastor erica.smith@impactchurch.com

Jordan Coleman
Worship Leader
jordan.coleman@impactchurch.com


Cindy McGee
Operations Director
cindy.mcgee@impactchurch.com

JJ Bautista
Worship Leader jj.bautista@impactchurch.com

Toni Boffo
Office Manager
toni.boffo@impactchurch.com


Taleen Horton
Women's Pastor
taleen.horton@impactchurch.com

Todd Boffo
Executive Pastor
todd.boffo@impactchurch.com

Sarah Brasher
iKids Director
sarah.brasher@impactchurch.com


Delicia Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)

delicia.hamilton@impactchurch.com

Justin Hamilton
Next Gen Pastor
(teens/young adults)
justin.hamilton@impactchurch.com

Ken Rutt
Celebrate Recovery Pastor
ken.rutt@impactchurch.com


Randy Phillips Missions Pastor randy.phillips@impactchurch.com

Haley Hughes
Graphic Designer
haley.hughes@impactchurch.com

Tom Schutte
Facilities Manager
tom.schutte@impactchurch.com