OUR PASTOR

Travis & Natalie Hearn
Senior Pastor
 

Pastor Travis and his wife Natalie are the senior leaders of Impact Church. Together, they have served in ministry for over 20 years.  Pastor Travis also serves as the team pastor to the NBA’s Phoenix Suns and has served Major League Baseball as team chaplain for over a decade.  


OUR TEAM

Andre Wadsworth
Senior Executive Pastor
andre.wadsworth@impactchurch.com

Erica Smith
Executive Assistant To The Senior Pastor erica.smith@impactchurch.com

Jordan Coleman
Worship Leader
jordan.coleman@impactchurch.com


Todd Boffo
Executive Pastor
todd.boffo@impactchurch.com

Taleen Horton
Women's Pastor
taleen.horton@impactchurch.com

Jared Ritterling
Youth Director
jared.ritterling@impactchurch.com


Sarah Brasher
iKids Director
sarah.brasher@impactchurch.com

Cindy McGee
Operations Director
cindy.mcgee@impactchurch.com

Toni Boffo
Office Manager
toni.boffo@impactchurch.com


JJ Bautista
Worship Leader jj.bautista@impactchurch.com

Haley Hughes
Graphic Designer
haley.hughes@impactchurch.com

Ken Rutt
Celebrate Recovery Pastor
ken.rutt@impactchurch.com


Ryan Johnson
IT Director
ryan.johnson@impactchurch.com

Marissa Menth
Women’s Ministry Assistant
marissa.menth@impactchurch.com

Akin Akinwande
Creative Director
akin.akinwande@impactchurch.com


Alvaro Ibarra
Senior Pastor of Impact Church Nicaragua
alvaro.ibarra@impactchurch.com

Randy Phillips
Missions Pastor
randy.phillips@impactchurch.com

Karina English
Front Office Administrator
karina.english@impactchurch.com

Tom Schutte
Facilities Manager
tom.schutte@impactchurch.com